Become a Partner or Sponsor

SAEDG Partner/Sponsor Membership and/or Renewal Form | Meet Our Partners & Sponsors

 

The prosperity of Southeast Arizona is directly related to the success and stability of the businesses in the region.

 

Only with the support of individuals, businesses, and organizations can SAEDG continue its efforts to attract new opportunities to the region and help existing industries reach their full potential.  Assist us by becoming a partner today.

 

Partner


Platinum Sponsors:
are truly dedicated to increasing the economic base and employment in Southeast Arizona.  These partners realize it takes a huge personal and financial commitment to achieve our mission.
Benefits:


Gold Sponsors: are leaders who recognize the commitment needed to promote economic development and are willing to contribute to our mission.
Benefits:


Silver Sponsors: are those who see the value of our efforts and want to be involved in the process.
Benefits:


Copper Sponsors:
are interested in networking with our other partners while supporting our mission.
Benefits:

Associate Sponsors


Project Partners:
(negotiable) sponsor specific community projects or specialized workshops. A number of such opportunities are available.

 

 

PARTNERS & SPONSORS

SOUTHEAST ARIZONA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT GROUP

 

 

 

PARTNERS

LOGO

INDUSTRY

Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative (SSVEC)
311 East Wilcox Dr.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-515-3420
Email: jblair@ssvec.org

Jack Blair

Utilities Co-op

El Dorado Benson LLC
8501 N. Scottsdale Rd. #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Phone: 602-955-2424 El Dorado Holdings
Email: mtreinbold@yahoo.com

Mike Reinbold, Development Partner

Real Estate Investment

Excelsior Mining Corp
2999 N. 44th St. Concord Place#300

Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 604-681-8030
Email: stwyerould@excelsiormining.com

Stephen Twyerould

Mining

     

DUAL

 

 

Apache Nitrogen
P.O. Box 70

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-720-2190
Email: ldenton@apachenitro.com
Lyndon Denton

Mining
     

GOLD

 

 

San Pedro Partners LLC
3237 E. Ft. Lowell Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 520-907-3037
Email: jdegrazia@comcast.net/hal@ddc-az.com
Hal Ashton/Jerry DeGrazia

  Real Estate Investment

SiteWorks LLC
2915 W. Fairview St.

Chandler, AZ 85
Phone: 480-820-1600
Email: cmalham@siteworksllc.net
Chris V. Malham

Landscaping

The Ashton Company Inc.
2727 S. Country Club Rd.

Tucson AZ 85713

P.O. Box 26927
Phone: 520-624-5500
Email: vail@ashtoncoinc.com
William R. Vail

Contractors, Developers
     

SILVER SPONSORS

 

 

Benson Hospital
P.O. Box 26927

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2261
Email: rpolheber@bensonhospital.org
Richard Polheber

Hospital Services

Hudbay Minerals
Rosemont Copper Company

5255 E. Williams Cir., Ste W1065

Tucson, AZ 85304
Phone: 520-495-3504 Cell: 520-878-6858
Email: jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com
Jerry Bustamante

Mining

San Pedro Real Estate
13900 W. 44th Ave., #A

Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-271-0650
Email: eatonshartley@gmail
Tom Hartley

  Real Estate
Southwest Utility Mgt
P.O. Box 85160
Tucson, AZ 857
Phone: 520-624-1460 Ext. 107
Email: pjuhl@southwesternutility.com
Paul Juhl
Utility Management
The WLB Group, Inc.
4444 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-881-7480
Email: tucson@wlbgroup.com
William C. Walker
Integrated Design Firm

Long Realty Benson
642 W. 4th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2300
Email: mackenzie@LongRealty.com
Mahlon Mackenzie, Realtor

Real Estate Services
     

COPPER SPONSORS

 

 

Bowie Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 287, Bowie, AZ 85605
Phone: 520-253-0930
Email: b2caz@vtc.net
Nancy Jean Welker
Chamber of Commerce

Easter Mountain Ranch LLC
Ashland Group

1050 E. River Rd., Ste 300

Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-293-1702
Email: dhearon@ashlandgroup.net
Duff Hearon/Steve Lenihan

  Contractors/Developers

Hartmann Commercial Real Estate
7459 E. Broadway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 520-332-6000

Cell: 520-870-1030
Email: alain@hrcreinc.com
Alain Hartmann

Real Estate Services

Healthcare Innovations
(Ambulance Service)

440 S. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-405-8588
Email: broomejw@msn.com
James Broome

Medical Services

National Bank of Arizona
625 W. 4th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2228
Email: cindy.batten@nbarizona.com
Cindy Batten

Banks/Financial Services

San Pedro and Southwestern Railroad
Box 1420

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2266
Email: alovelady@argtrans.com
Aaron Lovelady

Transportation Services

Sierra Service Center
296 E. Fry

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-458-8136
Email: jimmyh8136@gmail.com
Jimmy/Jean Harlan

Auto Repair
     

CO/ASSOCIATES

   

Dillon's Corral RV
300 N. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-9577
Email: dillonsrvcorral@gmail.com

Jim/Diane Gray

  RV Sales and Storage
     

ASSOCIATES

   

Gibson's Office Supply
4555 E. Broadway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-622-6738
Email: matt@gibsonsaz.com
Matthew Ewing, Owner/Member

Office Supply

Hesser Properties LLC
P.O. Box 41478

Tucson, AZ 85717
Phone: 520-906-5412
Email: johnhesser@mac.com
John Hesser

  Real Estate Investment

Image Builders Consortium LLC
Box 940

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-631-4110
Email: rfas@imagebldrs.com
Richard Fasanella

Contractors, Developers
RL Workman Homes LLC
10280 S. Wilderness Rd., Hereford, AZ
Phone: 520-458-0771
Email: officemanager@rlworkmanhomes.com
Robert L. Workman, Owner
Home Builder
     

GUEST

   

Arizona Electric Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 670

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-5465
Email: goldfather@ssw.coop
Website:
Geoff Oldfather

Co-op Power, Utilities

Battaglia & Roberts P.C.
167 East 5th St.

Box 2315

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2292
Email: markbattaglia@theriver.com
Mark Battaglia/Ann P. Roberts

  Legal Services

Benson/San Pedro Valley Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2255

Benson, AZ 85602

168 E. 4th St.
Phone: 520-265-8031
Email: info@bensonchamberaz.org
Website:
Mahlon Mackenzie

Chamber of Commerce

City of Benson
120 West 6th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2245
Email: wstephens@bensonaz.com
Toney King, Mayor
Bill Stephens, City Manager

Government

Scott Company Realtors
P.O. Box 907

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-265-6056
Email: maryannscott@ymail.com
MaryAnn Scott, Realtor

  Real Estate Services

Solar Park Benson
2248 N. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-661-3668
Email: kevinrasch@ymail.com
Kevin Rasch/Colt RR

Contractors, Developers

Tierra Antigua Realty
1650 E. River Rd, Suite 202

Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-221-0128
Email: lorenewhaley@tierraantigua.com
Lorene Whaley

Real Estate Services

Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
823 East Speedway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-620-0005
Email: president@tucsonhispanicchamber.org
Lea Marquez Peterson

Chamber of Commerce

Webconsuls, LLC
5315 Zelzah Ave., Unit #13

Encino, CA 91316
Phone: 949-701-4714
Email: malik@webconsuls.com
Malik Soomar/Heidi Trow/John McGhee

Website Development